SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE

Annual Prize Distribution

- The Annual Prize Distribution was held on 23rd December 2016.
- Mr. Ujwal Andhari, entrepreneur, trainer and consultant, was the chief guest.
- Ms. Himadriben Nanavati and Dr. Yoginiben Sheth, Management Trustees attended the function.
- In his address Mr. Andhari emphasized the need to focus on 'One Thing' and persist in the pursuit of goals.
- The highlight of the function was the Release of the IQAC Newsletter 'Quality Digest' and the felicitation of staff members for their outstanding achievements in the area of research and digitalization of the office.
- Prof. Sunita Sharma, Ms. Shama Chavan and Ms. Keya Mukherjee were felicitated by the Management, Principal and Chief Guest.
- The prizes announced included Undergraduate and Post Graduate Prizes, Student Council Prizes, Library Best Reader Prizes and University Toppers.







